Phone: +49 (0) 9153-9262-0

Fax: +49 (0) 9153-4342

Wolfshöher Tonwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Wolfshöhe 2
D-91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand

Carolin Kügel (on parental leave)

Managing Director
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0 info@wolfshoehe.de

Manuela Lutz

Member of the Executive Board
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-22 m.lutz@wolfshoehe.de

Axel Wolf

Managing Director
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-630 a.wolf@wolfshoehe.de

Sebastian Gedon

Head of Sales
Telefon: +49 (0)9153 92 62-20 s.gedon@wolfshoehe.de

Silke Wolfgruber

Order Processing
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0 verkauf@wolfshoehe.de

Waldemar Kinderknecht

Head of Backoffice
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-13 w.kinderknecht@wolfshoehe.de

Carina Peipert

Order Processing
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0 verkauf@wolfshoehe.de

Ute Pfister

Order Processing
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0 verkauf@wolfshoehe.de

Daniel Reisinger

Field Service Eastern Germany & Head of Training
Telefon: +49 151 624 275 26 d.reisinger@wolfshoehe.de

Horst Kindermann

Field Service Northern Germany
Telefon: +49 175 26 47 638 h.kindermann@wolfshoehe.de

Achim Syndikus

Field Service Southern Germany
Telefon: +49 160 972 713 14 a.syndikus@wolfshoehe.de

Richard Schilhan

Field Service Austria & South Tyrol
Telefon: +43 664 21 12 850 r.schilhan@wolfshoehe.de

Grit Mühlmeister

Product Management
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-635 g.muehlmeister@wolfshoehe.de
Portrait Johan Reis

Johann Reis

Laboratory Manager & QM Officer
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-34 j.reis@wolfshoehe.de
Portrait Alexander Zahn

Alexander Zahn

Development of unformed refractory products
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-649 a.zahn@wolfshoehe.de

Katja Hempel

Commercial Management
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-17 k.hempel@wolfshoehe.de

Christine Hahn

Accounting
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-14 c.hahn@wolfshoehe.de

Kristin Wotipka

Financial accounting
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-18 k.wotipka@wolfshoehe.de

Portrait Adrian Holfelder

Adrian Holfelder

Export processing and internal sales
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-12 a.holfelder@wolfshoehe.de
Portrait Kristin Rejek

Kristin Treczka

Head of Marketing & Communication
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-16 k.treczka@wolfshoehe.de
Portrait Jessica Kunz

Jessica Kunz

Concept & Design
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-15 j.kunz@wolfshoehe.de
Portrait Judith Ebach

Judith Ebach

Project Management Marketing
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-40 j.ebach@wolfshoehe.de
Portrait Klaus Hofmann

Klaus Hofmann

Plant Manager
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-624 k.hofmann@wolfshoehe.de
Portrait Norbert Hausmann

Norbert Hausmann

Plant Manager
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-45 n.hausmann@wolfshoehe.de

Dr. Elena Bystrova

Head of Moscow Office
Telefon: +7 495 784 77 91 e.bystrova@wolfshoehe.ru

Dmitry Starostin

Project Manager Moscow
Telefon: +7 495 784 77 91 d.starostin@wolfshoehe.ru

Artur Kocimski

Field Service Poland
Telefon: +48 607 30 59 62 artur.kocimski@wp.pl

Kira Sommerer

Trainee
Telefon: +49 9153 9262-625 k.sommerer@wolfshoehe.de

Marcel Städler

Trainee
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-38 m.staedtler@wolfshoehe.de
Portrait Marcel Bezold

Marcel Bezold

Trainee
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-38 m.bezold@wolfshoehe.de
Portrait Lukas Röhrer

Lukas Röhrer

Trainee
Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-35 schlosserei@wolfshoehe.de
X