Contact

 

Telephone: +49 (0) 9153-9262-0

 

Telefax: +49 (0) 9153-4342

 

Wolfshöher Tonwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Wolfshöhe 2
D-91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand

 

E-mail: info@wolfshoehe.de

Sabine Liebig

Order processing

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0
verkauf@wolfshoehe.de

Renate Meyer

Order processing

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0
verkauf@wolfshoehe.de

Andreas Grün

Andreas Grün

Head of Sales

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-13
a.gruen@wolfshoehe.de

Ernst-Helmut Hasengier

Ernst-Helmut Hasengier

Field sales, South/South-east Germany

Mobil: +49 171 99 86 973
e.h.hasengier@wolfshoehe.de

Rudi Schroth

Rudi Schroth

Field sales, North Germany

Mobil: +49 170 93 40 040
r.schroth@wolfshoehe.de

Daniel Reisinger

Daniel Reisinger

Field sales, Central Germany

Mobil: +49 151 62 42 75 26
d.reisinger@wolfshoehe.de

Andreas Wagner

Andreas Wagner

Accounts/Purchasing

Mobil: +49 9153 92 62-18
a.wagner@wolfshoehe.de

Kamal Hümmer

Kamal Hümmer

Commercial Director

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-15
k.huemmer@wolfshoehe.de

Grit Mühlmeister

Grit Mühlmeister

Development

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-635
g.muehlmeister@wolfshoehe.de

Axel Wolf

Axel Wolf

Works Manager

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-630
a.wolf@wolfshoehe.de

Carolin Kügel

Carolin Kügel

Verkauf, Marketing & Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-22
c.kuegel@wolfshoehe.de

Carolin Kügel

Jessica Kunz

Marketing & Kommunikation

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-15
j.kunz@wolfshoehe.de

Adrian Holfelder

Adrian Holfelder

Exportabwicklung und Verkaufsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-12
holfelder@wolfshoehe.de
X