Контакт

 

Телефон: +7 495 784 77 91

 

Факс: +7 495 784 77 91

 

Wolfshöher Tonwerke GmbH & Co. KG
Wolfshöhe 2
D-91233 Neunkirchen a. Sand

 

e-mail: info@wolfshoehe.de

Sabine Liebig

Обработка заказов

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0
verkauf@wolfshoehe.de

Renate Meyer

Обработка заказов

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-0
verkauf@wolfshoehe.de

Andreas Grün

Andreas Grün

Руководитель продаж

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-13
a.gruen@wolfshoehe.de

Ernst-Helmut Hasengier

Ernst-Helmut Hasengier

Продажи, Германия — юг/юго-восток

Mobil: +49 171 99 86 973
e.h.hasengier@wolfshoehe.de

Rudi Schroth

Rudi Schroth

Германия — север

Mobil: +49 170 93 40 040
r.schroth@wolfshoehe.de

Daniel Reisinger

Daniel Reisinger

Германия — центр

Mobil: +49 151 62 42 75 26
d.reisinger@wolfshoehe.de

Andreas Wagner

Andreas Wagner

Бухгалтерия/закупки

Mobil: +49 9153 92 62-18
a.wagner@wolfshoehe.de

Kamal Hümmer

Kamal Hümmer

Коммерческий директор

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-15
k.huemmer@wolfshoehe.de

Grit Mühlmeister

Grit Mühlmeister

Развитие

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-635
g.muehlmeister@wolfshoehe.de

Axel Wolf

Axel Wolf

Руководитель производства

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-630
a.wolf@wolfshoehe.de

Carolin Kügel

Carolin Kügel

Verkauf, Marketing & Verwaltung

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-22
c.kuegel@wolfshoehe.de

Adrian Holfelder

Adrian Holfelder

Exportabwicklung und Verkaufsinnendienst

Telefon: +49 9153 92 62-12
holfelder@wolfshoehe.de
X